Mastered and cut by Matt Colton at Alchemy, London. 12″ vinyl pressed at Optimal and housed in reverse board picture sleeve. Also available on digital formats.

Distribution enquiries:


12″ tracklist:

  • A1. Murphy
  • B1. Stacie
  • B2. Clancy


Digital tracklist:

  • 1. Murphy
  • 2. Stacie
  • 3. Clancy
  • 4. Still (10:01)


Blackest Ever Black presents an EP from Moin, the duo of Tom Halstead and Joe Andrews aka Raime.

This 12″ follows Moin’s debut offering ‘Elsie’, which appeared as part of a split 7″ release with Pete Swanson on BEB’s Confessions sub-label last year.

Three new tracks recorded with drums, guitar and bass, arranged with effects and sequencer.