Written and produced by ____________

Mastered and cut by Matt Colton
Photos: hold tight Emma, Donkey and Jay

12″ pressed at Optimal and housed in picture sleeve, with download code included.

This release is also available to buy separately on digital formats.

Pre-orders of all formats direct from Blackest Ever Black come with instant download of ‘Neck Devour’ and download of full EP on release date.

12″ tracklist:
A1. Blooz (4:00)
A2. Empty Rituals (4:29)
A3. My Theme (6:35)
B1. Neck Devour (5:32)
B2. Theme 2 (7:01)

Digital tracklist:
1. Blooz (4:00)
2. Empty Rituals (4:29)
3. My Theme (6:35)
1. Neck Devour (5:32)
2. Theme 2 (7:01)


Themes   BLACKEST054

Five tracks of darkside slither from somewhere under London. Sidereal downers for all hardcore ravers. The dread energy of grime and bleep techno distilled into pungent electro-acoustic ooze. Paranoid street music meets the cosmic disturbances of musique concrète, the MDMA spine-freeze of isolationism and England’s hidden reverse. Staccato string stabs, murmured voices, black holes of reverb and pulverising, body-numbing bass. Drums optional. Unwanted side-effects include nosebleeds, earaches, stomach cramps, and nausea. Just say naaahhh.